Winners 2019


afrpcenchix amd Roni Savage

The PRECIOUS Entrepreneurs of the Year

Joycelyn Mate and Racheal Corson

SME Business of the Year 

Afrocenchix |

Creative Business of the Year 

Idioblast Dynamic Development |

Social Entrepreneur of the Year sponsored by UNLTD

Kisha Bradley | Bright Box Makerspace

Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Kike Oniwinde |  BYP Network

The Nurole Inspiring Board Leader of the Year

Dr Doyin Atewologun,

Outstanding Woman in STEM sponsored by The Ilesha Trust

Syeda Shah |

Outstanding Woman in Banking and Finance

Sophia Lanre Aluko | Head of Service Management | Transitions Management Office | Barclays

Outstanding Woman in Professional Services sponsored by BAME recruitment

Kizzy Augustin, Partner (Health & Safety, Environmental and Fire) at Russell-Cooke Solicitors

The Outstanding Woman in Sport

Christine Bloomfield

Start-up Business of the Year sponsored by BIPC

Rainchq –